Find Your NWS Forecast:
  Current Conditions
59.0°F  Colder 0.8°F than last hour.
Feels like 59°F
Cool
 
High Today of: 64.1°F @ 15:34
Low Today of: 48.3°F @ 07:25

Humidity: 67 % Increased 6.0% since last hour.
Dew Point: 48.1°F Increased 0.3°F since last hour.
Barometer: 30.025 inHg  
Wind:  NE @ 0.0
Gusting to: 1.0 mph
 
Rain Today: 0.08 in
Rain Yesterday: 0.03 in
This Month: 0.16 in
0 Days without rain
 
Solar: 0 W/m2
UV: 0.0    None 
 
  Sun / Moon
Sunrise: 10:41pm
Sunset: 10:48am
Moonset: 11:34am
Moonrise: 11:57pm
 
  California Extremes
High
99°F at El Centro Naf, CA
Low
19°F at Truckee-tahoe, CA
Precip
1.53in at Arcata, CA
 
 
  Fire Index
Fire Danger
 
 
  Oceanic Niño Index
Your browser does not support HTML5
Blue - La Niña , Red - El Niño
Last updated 50 hours 59 minutes ago
 
 
  Power Outages
 
 

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 1 days, 6 hours, 6 minutes,1%
Sunrise: 22:41
Sunset: 10:48
Daylight: 12:06
Moonrise: 23:57
Moonset: 11:34
Waxing Crescent
1% Illuminated
Sun Plot
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 27-Oct-2017 3:22pm PDT
27 October 2017 22:22 GMT
Fri, 03-Nov-2017 10:23pm PDT
04 November 2017 05:23 GMT
Fri, 10-Nov-2017 12:36pm PST
10 November 2017 20:36 GMT
Sat, 18-Nov-2017 3:42am PST
18 November 2017 11:42 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 3:29am PDT
20 March 2017 10:29 GMT
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 9:24pm PDT
21 June 2017 04:24 GMT
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 1:02pm PDT
22 September 2017 20:02 GMT
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 8:28am PST
21 December 2017 16:28 GMT